Administrative Services Staff

1 2 > showing 1 - 24 of 27 constituents

Gissela Acosta

Payroll Bookkeeper

Tanko Awudu

Senior Systems Analyst

Lisa Bermudez


Douglas Carman

Maintenance Supervisor

Susan Cenotti

Accounting Manager

Jose Clemente


Annette Cosme

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

Charles Dumais

Executive Director

Gino Faiella

Facilities Manager

Jesse Fallon

Senior Systems Analyst

Gustavo Gomez


John Hubert

IT Manager

Alison Karpowich

Public Relations and Marketing Specialist

Christopher La Belle

Associate Executive Director

Brittany Lohnes

Executive Assistant to the Director of Finance and Operations

Luis Lopez

Custodial Maintenance

Alan Miller

Transportation Manager
School: 2033658992

Nicky Mora


Nicky Mora


Anna Nelmes-Stoughton

Curriculum Coordinator

Giovanny Rico

Systems Analyst

Peter Rotolo

Accounts Payable

Margaret Sullivan

Director of Finance and Operations

Patricia Sweeney

Executive Assistant to Associate Executive Director
Facilities Services fax: 203-365-8852
Fiscal Services fax: 203-365-8824
Information Technology Services fax: 203-365-8804