Professional Development Services @ CES

Supporting educators through every step of their professional journey
The Professional Development Services department offers a variety of teaching and learning services to educators in public and private schools as well as community educational centers.  We are able to provide our services at our professional development centers, in virtual settings, and even at your school or in your district. 
 
We are a highly motivated team of teaching and learning leaders and specialists who have extensive experience--
๐Ÿ—ธ Developing and delivering a range of professional development opportunities
๐Ÿ—ธ Designing curriculum and assessments
๐Ÿ—ธ Coaching and mentoring educators at every stage of their career
๐Ÿ—ธ Leveraging technology to curate and deliver high impact teaching & learning experiences
๐Ÿ—ธ Implementing new initiatives and systems
 
We pride ourselves on being agile and innovative, and we prioritize equity, inclusion, and the belonging of all social identities in every service we provide.
 
Click below to review our varied professional development services.
 

THE LATEST IN PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SERVICES
 
 
 

Other Resources

 

Wondering what else we can offer? 
Not sure which of our services will meet your needs?
  


Give us a call or send an email. 
We take great pride in customizing our services to your specific needs!

 

 

The PDS Team

Dr. Lori Elliott
Director, Professional Development Services
203-365-8850
elliottl@cestrumbull.org
Suzanne Clement
Coordinator, Early Childhood Services
203-365-8213
clements@cestrumbull.org
Dr. Cheryl Kerison
Dr. Cheryl Kerison
Coordinator of Culturally Responsive Practices & STEM Specialist
203-365-8832
kerisonc@cestrumbull.org
Audrey Barbarotta
Administrative Assistant
(Contracts, Billing, Scheduling)
203-365-8847
barbarad@cestrumbull.org
Tomie Rumas
Administrative Secretary
(Workshops, Registrations, Social Media)
203-365-8912
rumast@cestrumbull.org
Cyndi Adams image
Cyndi Adams
Teaching & Learning Specialist
203-365-8926
adamscy@cestrumbull.org
Kasey Dunn contact
Kasey Dunn
K-12 Teaching & Learning Specialist
203-365-8829
dunnk@cestrumbull.org 
Kerrie Harrigan
Kerrie Harrigan
Early Childhood Teaching & Learning Specialist
203-365-8923
harrigak@cestrumbull.org 
Christina Lye
Early Childhood Teaching & Learning Specialist
203-365-8843
lyec@cestrumbull.org
Jillian Moccia
Early Childhood & Special Education Teaching & Learning Specialist
203-365-8858
mocciaj@cestrumbull.org
Liz Parmelee
Early Childhood Teaching & Learning Specialist
203-365-8913
parmelee@cestrumbull.org