Past winners of the

C.E.S. Teacher of the Year Award


2019: Sabine Januski (Six to Six)

2018: Christie Cantalupo (Six to Six)

2017: Nick Yacovou (TDP)

2016: Joe Milositz (Six to Six)

2015: Stacey Cronk (PLC)

2014: Christopher Epstein (TDP)

2013: Elena Silva (Six to Six)

2012: Erica Christopher (TDP)

2011: Jodi Lovegrove (RISE)

2010: Eva Kibby (Six to Six)


Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611

powered by finalsite