Past winners of the

C.E.S. Teacher of the Year Award

2010: Eva Kibby, Six to Six

2011: Jodi Lovegrove, RISE

2012: Erica Christopher, TDP

2013: Elena Silva, Six to Six

2014: Christopher Epstein, TDP

2015: Stacey Cronk, PLC

2016: Joe Milositz, Six to Six

2017: Nick Yacovou, TDP

2018: Christie Cantalupo, Six to Six

Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611

powered by finalsite