You have 1 PagePop. View

Past winners of the

C.E.S. Paraeducator of the Year Award

Photo of Luciana Perelli
2012: Luciana Perelli

Photo of Julius Britt
2013: Julius Britt (DLC)

Photo of Ben Megna
2014: Ben Megna (PLC)

Photo of Jamie Toppin
2015: Jamie Toppin (RISE)

Photo of Alyson Shopovick
2016: Alyson Shopovick (DLC)

Photo of Devin Powers
2017: Devin Powers (DLC)

Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611

powered by finalsite