PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Tuesday - April 2, 2019
    • 7th grade Field Trip to The Metropolitan Museum of Art 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - April 5, 2019
    • Spring Pictures
    Tuesday - April 9, 2019
    • Music Night 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    Thursday - April 11, 2019
    • STEM Event with Sacred Heart University 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
    Monday - April 15, 2019
    • Spring Recess- closed
    Tuesday - April 16, 2019
    • Spring Recess- closed
    Wednesday - April 17, 2019
    • Spring Recess- closed
    Thursday - April 18, 2019
    • Spring Recess- closed
    Friday - April 19, 2019
    • Spring Recess- closed
    Tuesday - April 30, 2019
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Eli Whitney MuseumSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM to 12:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
Six to Six
Six to Six Calendar
Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-365-8800

powered by finalsite