RCA Staff

 

Administration

Mark Ribbens Karen Barnes
RCA Principal Administrative Assistant
203-365-8851 203-365-8930
ribbensm@ces.k12.ct.us barnesk@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Janet Hannon
Administrative Secretary
203-365-8857
hannonj@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Dance

Alana Reagan  
Department Chair  Asya Tibi
203-365-8981  Instructor
reagana@ces.k12.ct.us  tibia@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Jaclyn Baia  
Instructor  
nasserj@ces.k12.ct.us  
   
Kristen McAfee  
Instructor
mcafeek@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Music

Anthony DeQuattro Jackie Chasen
Department Chair Instructor
dequatra@ces.k12.ct.us chasenj@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Robert Bonazzo David Uhl
Instructor Instructor
bonazzor@ces.k12.ct.us uhld@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Kristen Butler  Philip Vallie
Instructor  Instructor
butlerk@ces.k12.ct.us  valliep@ces.k12.ct.us
   
 

Musical Theater

J. Scott Handley Alicia Richards
Department Chair/Recruiter Instructor
203-365-8982 richarda@ces.k12.ct.us
handleyj@ces.k12.ct.us  
   
Samantha Murtha Kellie Schweon
Instructor Instructor
murthas@ces.k12.ct.us schweonk@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Theatre

Dexter Singleton Jennifer Nelson
Department Chair Instructor/Recruiter
203-365-8983 203-365-8978
singletd@ces.k12.ct.us nelsonj@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Whilhelmine Hartong Katie Sparer
Instructor Instructor
hartongw@ces.k12.ct.us sparerk@ces.k12.ct.us
   

 


Technical Theater

Thomas Rosati
Instructor
rosatit@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Video Production

Mark J. Barnes  
Department Chair  
barnesm@ces.k12.ct.us  
Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-365-8800

powered by finalsite