Translate

Calendars for C.E.S.

CES

 

Cooperative Educational Services

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Agencywideicon Agency-wide Calendar
    • Agency-wide Event

RCA

 

Regional Center for the Arts

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Rcaicon Back to School Night
-
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Rcaicon RCA Calendar
    • Rcaicon RCA
  • Rcaicon Regional Center for the Arts

School Readiness

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sricon School Readiness

Six to Six

 

Six to Six Magnet School

September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
626icon Ice Cream Social-STEM Academy
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 626icon Six to Six Calendar
    • 626icon Six to Six
    • 626icon TMMS
  • Grade1calendaricon Six to Six Grade 1
    • O'Connor Room 205
    • Montagna Room 202
  • Grade2calendaricon Six to Six Grade 2
    • Evans Room 201
    • Lunnie Room 204
    • Wiggins Room 206
  • Grade3calendaricon Six to Six Grade 3
    • Conlan Room 210
    • Kibby Room 211
    • McElroy Room 203
  • Grade4calendaricon Six to Six Grade 4
    • Esteves-Simpson Room 208
    • Hittenmark Room 209
  • Grade5calendaricon Six to Six Grade 5
    • Cantalupo Room 208
    • Greene Room 212
    • Bloom, Justin PE/Health
    • Technology
  • Grade6calendaricon Six to Six Grade 6
    • Graveline Room 215
    • Nechaev Room 213
    • Bloom, PE/Health
    • DiStefano/Rifkin Library/Technology
  • Grade7calendaricon Six to Six Grade 7
    • Math-Gallo Room 222
    • Science-Couture Room 224
    • U.S. History-Milositz Room 206
    • Lang. Arts-Januski Room 207
    • PE/Health - Bloom
  • Kcalendaricon Six to Six Kindergarten
    • Room 2 - Zgradden
    • Room 3 - Olver
    • Room 4 - O'Connor
  • Prekcalendaricon Six to Six Preschool
    • Room 1 - Wilson
    • Room 6 - Della Rocco
    • Room 7 - McGuire
    • Room 8 - O'Neill
  • Sixtosixicon Six to Six

Special Education

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Spedicon All Special Education Programs
  • Dlcicon DLC Calendar
    • Dlcicon Developmental Learning Center
  • Plcicon PLC Calendar
    • Plcicon Primary Learning Center
  • Riseicon RISE Transition Program
  • Tdpicon TDP Calendar
  • Se dlcicon DLC
  • Se plcicon PLC
  • Se risepicon RISE
  • Seicon Special Education
  • Se tdpicon TDP

PDS

 

Professional Development Services

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
There are no events to display