RCA Staff

 

Administration

Mark Ribbens Karen Barnes
RCA Principal Administrative Assistant
(203) 365-8851 (203) 365-8930
ribbensm@ces.k12.ct.us barnesk@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Susan Carbone
Administrative Secretary
(203) 365-8857
carbones@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Dance

 

Alana Reagan Susanna Pham
Department Chair Instructor
(203) 365-8981 phams@ces.k12.ct.us
reagana@ces.k12.ct.us  
   
Jaclyn Baia Asya Tibi
Instructor Instructor
nasserj@ces.k12.ct.us tibia@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Kristen McAfee  
Instructor
mcafeek@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Music

 

Anthony DeQuattro David Uhl
Department Chair Instructor
dequatra@ces.k12.ct.us uhld@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Robert Bonazzo Philip Vallie
Instructor Instructor
bonazzor@ces.k12.ct.us valliep@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Kristin Lattin  
Instructor  
lattink@ces.k12.ct.us  

 


Musical Theater

J. Scott Handley Alicia Richards
Department Chair/Recruiter Instructor
(203) 365-8982 richarda@ces.k12.ct.us
handleyj@ces.k12.ct.us  
   
Lee-Ann Perugini Kellie Schweon
Instructor Instructor
peruginl@ces.k12.ct.us schweonk@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Theatre

Dexter Singleton Jennifer Nelson
Department Chair Instructor/Recruiter
(203) 365-8983 (203) 365-8978
singletond@ces.k12.ct.us nelsonj@ces.k12.ct.us
   
Whilhelmine Hartong Katie Sparer
Instructor Instructor
hartongw@ces.k12.ct.us sparerk@ces.k12.ct.us
   

 


Technical Theater

Thomas Rosati
Instructor
rosatit@ces.k12.ct.us

 


Video Production

Mark J. Barnes  
Department Chair  
barnesm@ces.k12.ct.us  

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 365-8800

powered by finalsite