RCA Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Winter break
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • Second marking period ends
    Friday, Jan 12
    • Fall Theatre Production 7:30 PM
    Saturday, Jan 13
    • Fall Theatre Production 7:30 PM
    Monday, Jan 15
    • ML King Day RCA closed
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • Musical Theater ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Senor Dance PerformanceSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • Prosepctive Student Open HouseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 9
    • RCA "Unplugged" PoPs benefitSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday, Feb 19
    • President's Day RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Mar 9
    • Jazz Combo/Arranging ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • Placement Auditions Day 1Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • Third Maeking period endsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Mar 17
    • Placement Auditions Day 2Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 23
    • RCA FIlm Festival Black boxSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • Placement auditions snow daySignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 9
    • Spring Break RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • Spring Break RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • Spring Break RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • Spring Break RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 13
    • Spring Break RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Spring Musical Theater productionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Spring Musical Theater productionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • Theatre ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 2
    • Staged ReadingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 9
    • Musical Theater Spring ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 10
    • Spring Dance ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Friday, May 11
    • Spring Dance ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Wednesday, May 16
    • Senior Show- pending snow days Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    Friday, May 25
    • Spring Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday, May 26
    • Spring Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Monday, May 28
    • memorial Day RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Spring Jazz Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Thursday, May 31
    • tentative last daySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring JazzSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2018  >
Cooperative Educational Services logo

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
203-365-8800

powered by finalsite