Administrative Services Staff Directory

Margaret "Peggy" Sullivan Janet Finch
Director of Finance and Operations Executive Assistant
sullivap@ces.k12.ct.us finchj@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8827 (203) 365-8827
(203) 365-8940 (fax) (203) 365-8804 (fax)

Facilities Services

Louis Fronte
Facilities Manager
frontel@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8834
365-8852 (fax)

Fiscal Services

(203) 365-8824 - Fiscal Services fax

Kimberlee Kinsella Peter Rotolo
Accounting Manager Accounts Payable
kinsellk@ces.k12.ct.us rotolop@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8822 (203) 365-8820 
Susan Cenotti Elaine Zandri
Payroll & Benefits Accounts Receivable/Billing
 cennotis@ces.k12.ct.us zandrie@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8991 (203) 365-8821 
Christine Hayes
Payroll & Benefits
hayesc@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8823

Information Technology Services

(203) 365-8804 - Information Technology Services Fax

John Hubert
IT Manager
hubertj@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8915
 
Jesse Fallon
Senior Systems Analyst
fallonj@ces.k12.ct.us 
(203) 365-8876
 

Salah Elnagnogi
Senior Systems Analyst
elnagnos@ces.k12.ct.us
(203) 365-8875 

Cooperative Educational Services
40 Lindeman Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
(203) 365-8800

powered by finalsite