search
Quicklinks
About CESProfessional Development ServicesSpecial EducationSix to Six Magnet SchoolRegional Center for the ArtsSchool ReadinessTechnology ServicesTransportation Services
page tools :
Cooperative Educational Services

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
  • Friday - December 2, 2016
    • Musical 7:30 PM
    Saturday - December 3, 2016
    • Musical 7:30 PM
    Sunday - December 4, 2016
    • Musical 2:00 PM
    Friday - December 16, 2016
    • Theate Production Signup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Saturday - December 17, 2016
    • Theatre ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - December 20, 2016
    • Dance DemoSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - December 26, 2016
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 27, 2016
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 28, 2016
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 29, 2016
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 30, 2016
    • Holiday BreakSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2016  >  >>
RCA Calendar



Regional Center for the Arts
23 Oakview Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611

For more information, please
call (203) 365-8857
or send us an email!


Cooperative Educational Services    40 Lindeman Drive,    Trumbull, CT 06611     203.365.8800  

info@ces.k12.ct.us     contact us   job opportunities    site map    Employee Self Service


  

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite