search
Quicklinks
About CESProfessional Development ServicesSpecial EducationSix to Six Magnet SchoolRegional Center for the ArtsSchool ReadinessTechnology ServicesTransportation Services
page tools :
Cooperative Educational Services

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • Staged Reading 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • Theatre Showcase 7:00 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • Dance Production "The Four Seasons" 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • Dance Production 'The Four Seasons" 7:30 PM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Theatre Production "The Laramie Project" 7:30 PM
    Saturday - May 20, 2017
    • Theatre Production "The Laramie Project" 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Jazz Night 7:30 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Jazz Night 7:30 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Memorial Day RCA closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Musical Theater ShowcaseSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
RCA Calendar



Regional Center for the Arts
23 Oakview Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611

For more information, please
call (203) 365-8857
or send us an email!


Cooperative Educational Services    40 Lindeman Drive,    Trumbull, CT 06611     203.365.8800  

info@ces.k12.ct.us     contact us   job opportunities    site map    Employee Self Service


  

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite