search
Quicklinks
About CESProfessional Development ServicesSpecial EducationSix to Six Magnet SchoolRegional Center for the ArtsSchool ReadinessTechnology ServicesTransportation Services
page tools :
Home >
Old Site > Six to Six Magnet School > Six to Six Calendar
Cooperative Educational Services

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
  • Tuesday - February 2, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Wednesday - February 3, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Thursday - February 4, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Friday - February 5, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Monday - February 8, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Tuesday - February 9, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Wednesday - February 10, 2016
    • Carnation for Kindness
    • Color Wars
    • The Grade Dollar War
    • Culminating Building Event-rm 6 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM
    • 2016 With Kindness Dance-5th-8th grade 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - February 11, 2016
    • Staff Only -PD Day
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Friday - February 12, 2016
    • February Recess-closed
    • The Grade Dollar War
    Monday - February 15, 2016
    • Presidents' Day-closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 16, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 17, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Field Trip to Maritime Aquarium-KSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Ballroom Dance Competition-8th gradeSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Thursday - February 18, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SPMT meetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 AM
    Friday - February 19, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - February 22, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 23, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Field Trip to Yale Peabody Museum-3rd grSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 24, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - February 25, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Field Trip to Eli Whitney Museum-7th grSignup for an alert reminder. 9:15 AM
    • Third Grade Math Experience-rm 203Signup for an alert reminder. 3:15 PM to 4:00 PM
    Friday - February 26, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Big EventSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • PTSA Movie NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Monday - February 29, 2016
    • The Grade Dollar WarSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2016  >  >>
Six to Six
Six to Six Calendar



Six to Six Magnet School
601 Pearl Harbor Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610

For more information, please
call (203) 365-8200 or
send us an email!

Click here to watch a DVD about
Six to Six Magnet School!
 
 

Cooperative Educational Services    40 Lindeman Drive,    Trumbull, CT 06611     203.365.8800  

info@ces.k12.ct.us     contact us   job opportunities    site map    Employee Self Service


  

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite