search
Quicklinks
About CESProfessional Development ServicesSpecial EducationSix to Six Magnet SchoolRegional Center for the ArtsSchool ReadinessTechnology ServicesTransportation Services
page tools :
Home >
Old Site > Six to Six Magnet School > Six to Six Calendar
Cooperative Educational Services

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • Hearing Screenings-K,1st,2nd,3rd,5th and 8th
    • Nature's Classroom-6th grade
    • Oronoque Pie Fundraiser
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • Nature's Classroom-6th grade
    • Oronoque Pie Fundraiser
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • Nature's Classroom-6th grade
    • Oronoque Pie Fundraiser
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • Staff Only- PD Day
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • Sound Tigers -5th-8th grade 9:00 AM to 1:30 PM
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • Jeans for Troops
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Eli Whitney Museum
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • Early Dismissal-Parent Conferences 12:30 PM
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • Early Dismissal-Parent Conferences 12:30 PM
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • 3rd grade Field Trip to Maritime Aquarium
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Early Dismissal 12:30 PM
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgivi-ng Holiday-closedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgivi-ng Holiday-closedSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
Six to Six
Six to Six Calendar



Six to Six Magnet School
601 Pearl Harbor Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610

For more information, please
call (203) 365-8200 or
send us an email!

Click here to watch a DVD about
Six to Six Magnet School!
 
 

Cooperative Educational Services    40 Lindeman Drive,    Trumbull, CT 06611     203.365.8800  

info@ces.k12.ct.us     contact us   job opportunities    site map    Employee Self Service


  

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite