search
Quicklinks
About CESProfessional Development ServicesSpecial EducationSix to Six Magnet SchoolRegional Center for the ArtsSchool ReadinessTechnology ServicesTransportation Services
page tools :
Home >
Six to Six Magnet School > Six to Six Calendar
Cooperative Educational Services

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - November 3, 2014
    • 2nd grade Writing Celebration(rm 204) 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Bullying Awareness 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • No School
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    • Field Trip to Eli Whitney Museum(5th gr) 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    • Fall Fundraiser pick up
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • Veteran's Day-No School
    Wednesday - November 12, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-Parent Teacher Conference 12:30 PM
    Thursday - November 13, 2014
    • Early Dismissal-Parent Teacher Conferences 12:30 PM
    Friday - November 14, 2014
    • Picture Retake
    Wednesday - November 19, 2014
    • Field Trip to Yale Peabody Museum(8th gr.) 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Friday - November 21, 2014
    • Field Trip to the Yale Center for British Arts(8th gr) 10:20 AM to 2:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 25, 2014
    • Field Trip to Eli Whitney Museum(K)Signup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • Early DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Holiday-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Holiday-No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
Six to Six
Six to Six Calendar



Six to Six Magnet School
601 Pearl Harbor Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610

For more information, please
call (203) 365-8200 or
send us an email!

Click here to watch a DVD about
Six to Six Magnet School!
 
 

Cooperative Educational Services    40 Lindeman Drive,    Trumbull, CT 06611     203.365.8800  

info@ces.k12.ct.us     contact us   job opportunities    site map    Employee Self Service


  

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite