search
Quicklinks
About CESProfessional Development ServicesSpecial EducationSix to Six Magnet SchoolRegional Center for the ArtsSchool ReadinessTechnology ServicesTransportation Services
page tools :
Home >
Old Site > Six to Six Magnet School > Six to Six Calendar
Cooperative Educational Services

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • 4th grade Field Trip to Eli Whitney Museum 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • 2nd grade Field Trip to Downtown Cabaret
    • Mismatch Day
    Monday - May 8, 2017
    • 3rd grade Field Trip to Fairfield Connecticut Audubon Society 8:45 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • PK rm 7 Field Trip to CT Audubon Society 9:30 AM to 11:40 AM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • Field Trip to Milford Audubon Society-K
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    • 2nd grade Post Office
    • Favorite Sports jersey
    Wednesday - May 17, 2017
    • 2nd grade Post Office
    • 6th grade Field Trip to St. Mary's by the Sea 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    • 2nd grade Post Office
    • Spring Concert 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • 2nd grade Post Office
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • 2nd grade Post Office
    • PTSA Book Fair
    • Family STEM Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • 2nd grade Post Office
    • PTSA Book Fair
    • 2nd grade Field Trip to Eli Whitney Museum 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • 2nd grade Post Office
    • 6th grade Field Trip to Maritime Aquarium-rm 215
    • PTSA Book Fair
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • PTSA Book Fair
    • 6th grade Field Trip to Maritime Aquarium-rm 213 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Showcase Night 6:00 PM
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • PTSA Book Fair
    • 4th grade Field Trip to Mystic Seaport 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • No School-Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • 4th grade Field Trip to Old Mine ParkSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Fitness NightSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
Six to Six
Six to Six Calendar



Six to Six Magnet School
601 Pearl Harbor Street
Bridgeport, CT 06610

For more information, please
call (203) 365-8200 or
send us an email!

Click here to watch a DVD about
Six to Six Magnet School!
 
 

Cooperative Educational Services    40 Lindeman Drive,    Trumbull, CT 06611     203.365.8800  

info@ces.k12.ct.us     contact us   job opportunities    site map    Employee Self Service


  

 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite